Seven Chakras


Chakras originated from the Sanskirt word which interprets as “wheel of light” each physical chakra is a collection of nerves and energy peaks located at precise points of the body. Each chakra is pulled to different spiritual, emotional, mental and physical facets of your wellbeing.


Connection to the divine

Located at the crown of your head. It deals with your connection to the divine within you and all around you. Physically, it supports your central nervous system and deep brain functions. 

The Crown Chakra may be fragile if you:

  • Feel disconnected to a higher power
  • Feeling of aloneness and irrelevance
  • Are stuck in an unsatisfactory and unfulfilling job
  • Define yourself by your relationships and what you possess
  • Suffer from migraines and tension headaches

These are only three of the gemstone of the crown chakra there are many more to choose from.





Intuition, sense of purpose and direction in life

The Third Eye is located in the center of your forehead and deals with intuition, your sense of purpose and direction in life. Physically, it supports your upper frontal sinuses, eyes, ears, and the outer layers of your brain.

The Third Eye may be fragile if you:

  • You feel lost and you have no sense of purpose in life.
  • You have a hard time making decisions and you have no confidence in the decisions that you do make
  • You have an active imagination but you spend a lot of time second guessing yourself and analylizing
  • Experience tension in your brow area along with headaches

These are only three of the gemstone of the Third Eye Chakra there are many more to choose from.

Lapis Lazuli



Throat Chakra


Throat Chakra is located at the center of your throat. Its deals with issues of honesty, integrity, truth, expression and communication. Physically it supports your neck, jaw, teeth, gums, mouth, lower sinus, throat and thyroid gland.

Your Throat Chakra may be fragile if you:

  • If you’re afraid to talk or voice your opinions when you are in a group or around other people.
  • You let others express their opinions because you don’t feel that your opinion matters
  • You are the ‘’quiet one ‘’ at work at school and at parties
  • You experience sore throats, swollen glands, sinus problems, disorder of the throat, mouth teeth or gums

These are only three of the gemstone of the Third Eye Chakra there are many more to choose from.

Blue Lace Agate



Heart Chakra

Love, relationships and self-acceptance

The Heart Chakra is located along your spine right in the middle of your chest next to your physical heart. It deals with love, compassion, and belonging.  Physically it supports your heart, lungs, upper torso, shoulders, arms and hands

Your Heart Chakra may be fragile if you:

  • You shield and lock yourself up and seldom allow yourself to open up to anyone
  • Your relationships are often sabotaged because of distrust and anger
  • If a situation does not go your way your unable to let it go
  • When you are in a relationship you are needy and clingy and you worry that your partner does not need you as much as you need him or her.
  • Suffer heart disorders, chest pain, asthma, allergies, circulation problems

These are only three of the gemstone of the Third Eye Chakra there are many more to choose from.

Moss Agate

Rose Quartz


Solar Plexus Chakra

Personal power and ability to channel

Located along your spine it deals with issues of willpower, ambition and action. Physically, it supports your liver, pancreas, gallbladder, stomach and spleen

Your Solar Plexus might be fragile if you:

  • You struggle with self-esteem and see yourself powerless to change
  • You worry about what people think of you because of a feeling of inadequacy
  • You feel like a victim and your powerless to change
  • You suffer from frequent stomach pains and anxiety

These are only three of the gemstone of the Third Eye Chakra there are many more to choose from.

Tiger’s Eye


Yellow Jasper

Sacral Chakra

Sexuality and pleasure

The Sacral Chakra is located in our hips, sacrum and genitals. It is where we experience the joys of intimacy, creativity, pleasure, our desires and sexuality. This is where we awaken our kundalini energy.

Your Sacral Chakra may be fragile if you:

  • Struggle with sex appeal issues. You don’t see yourself as ‘’sexy’’, and sometimes wonder how anyone could desire you
  • You find it hard to open up in relationship interactions
  • You wonder if you will ever find your ‘’soulmate,’’ because you feel that you somehow always end up in sexually incompatible relationships
  • You hardly have the desire, time or energy to have sex

These are only three of the gemstone of the Third Eye Chakra there are many more to choose from.



Orange Calcite

Root Chakra

Career, Money mindset and sense of belonging

The root chakra is the foundation, and the base, it is located at the base of the spine, it is the chakra that is most likely to be weakened.  The root chakra deals with physical survival, safety, security, fear and insecurity. If it is out of balance it will create confusion and havoc on your life.

Your Root Chakra may be unstable if you:

  • If you sense a general lack of physical energy
  • Feel that you are in an unrewarding and unfulfilling career
  • Feel that your happiness, health, and security are contingent upon external conditions
  • Believe that money creates security
  • Suffer from eating disorders, adrenal fatigue, foot and leg pains/injuries, abdominal problems, immune disorders or bone disorders

Healing gemstones of the Root Chackra

Gemstones of the Root Chackra this is not an all-inclusive list.

  • Red Jasper
  • Hematite
  • Black Kyanite
  • Black Tourmaline
  • Chiastolite
  • Jet
  • Garnet
  • Petrified Wood